### **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Shreekant Somany	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member
3.	Mr. Zubair Ahmed	Member

#### NOMINATION CUM REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Zubair Ahmed	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Shreekant Somany	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member

### STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Uma Ghurka	Member
3.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

### **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

### **CSR AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Ms. Uma Ghurka	Member
4.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

# **BUSINESS OPERATIONS COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. H. M. Bangur	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjiv Krishnaji Shelgikar	Member
4.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member

# **SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position held in Committee
1.	Mr. H. M. Bangur	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Prashant Bangur	Member
3.	Mr. Neeraj Akhoury	Member